Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|A god of death which has exceeded the limits of the D-Reaper, the Reaper!!|
|At the end of the turn, regardless of the outcome of the battle, send a "D-Reaper ADR-09" in your Digimon Box to the Dark Area and place this card.|
|Ability Synthesis||D-Reaper Zone||D-Reaper|
|A Power||B Power||C Power|
|40, 40, 40, 40|
|If you discard 1 "D-Reaper ADR-01" from your hand you can send 1 card (excluding Hybrid Digimon) on your opponent's sheet to the Dark Area (maximum 1 card).|
Notes: The "ー「究」" listed as the card's level indicates that, while Reaper is not technically a Mega, it is considered equivalent to one.
Reaper has not appeared on any American cards.